Thursday, May 13th at 8:30AM PT / 11:30AM ET / 4:30PM BST

Download Now!

Information Technology has been tested continuously over the past year with challenges like supporting workers at home, abrupt digital transformation, increased cyber security threats, and more. Everbridge wants to ensure that you not only have the capabilities to handle incidents as they arise, but also the resources to learn, grow, and adapt in an everchanging industry.

Join our Virtual User Group May 13th for an interactive discussion between Everbridge experts and fellow IT Alerting customers, covering best practices, common challenges, and integrations with Everbridge’s IT Alerting solution. View the event agenda.

Additionally, you will have the opportunity of networking with and learning from industry peers.

We will discuss:

  • Technology transition & innovations this past year
  • Product roadmap & integrations
  • Product training on Advanced Scheduling
  • And much more!

Reserve Your Spot